Our Team

Our greatest asset is our team.

As a customer- and solution-oriented company, we place great value on personal relationships between our customers and employees. This is the only way we can ensure that we can support you as flexibly and agilely as possible.

We are a constantly growing team of more than 20 reliable employees. Every day, our employees give their best to meet the ever-changing requirements of our customers and to support them with the best possible solutions. Our employees are the core of our business.

While our sales staff are at your service with their technical know-how and practical experience, our dedicated warehouse staff do their best to process our customers’ orders quickly and accurately so that they reach our customers in the shortest possible time. Last but not least, our administrative staff ensure that day-to-day business is handled smoothly and reliably.

The result of this interaction: precision tools for efficient machining – delivered to you on time.

This is what our employees say about their workday at TOOL FACTORY:

Wolfgang Lambertz
Management

w.lambertz@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-23

Field service

Andreas Märcz
Area Sales Manager Saxony/Thuringia/Saxony-Anhalt/Berlin/Brandenburg


a.maercz@tool-factory.de
Mobile: +49 159 / 06037628
Stefan Rasch
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Sachsen/Thüringen/Sachsen-Anhalt/Berlin/Brandenburg


s.rasch@tool-factory.de
Mobil +49 179 / 7326964
Frank Groß
Area Sales Manager northern Baden-Württemberg, southern Rhineland-Palatinate, southern Hesse & Saarland

f.gross@tool-factory.de
Mobile: +49 176 / 442 452 23
Ilona Kołodziejczyk
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe



i.kolodziejczyk@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-18
Mobile: +49 179 3293704

Office staff

Olaf Brügger

Order Processing

o.bruegger@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-26
Dietmar Drochner

Order Processing

d.drochner@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-12
Mobile: +49 157 / 58905002
Ilona Mürkens

Order Processing

i.muerkens@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-21
Norbert Grippenkoven
Order Processing

n.grippenkoven@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-17
Nicole Sündram
Head of Internal Services/Purchasing

n.suendram@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-19
manfred braselmann
Einkauf

m.braselmann@tool-factory.de
Telefon: +49 2174 / 79153-24

Administration / Marketing

Birgit Wagner
Financial Accounting

b.wagner@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-13
Manuela Heumer
Data Management

m.heumer@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-20
Paul Delicado
Controlling

p.delicado@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-31
Caroline Grubba
Marketing

c.grubba@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-32
Maryam Sezavar
Marketing

m.sezavar@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-35

Regrinding

Jörg Vorbach
Regrinding Service

j.vorbach@tool-factory.de
Telefon: +49 2174 / 79153-15

Warehouse / Logistics

Robin Händler
Head of Logistics

r.haendler@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-22
Thomas Debüser
Logistics

t.debueser@tool-factory.de
Phone: +49 2174 / 79153-37
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner